Cyprus, continued.

Ok, next up are some slightly more traditional landscape shots.

And now for something colourful…

Take 1

Take 2

It took me a while to get this horizon straight. A tripod will be my next investment…

I’m not sure which I prefer…so here’s both the original (really orange), and the edited version (pale and grainy). I tried to get it to resemble something like an old film photo. This photo was taken at the same place as the one above – just facing inland, of course! The sunset was incredible, but my camera was almost out of juice, so I only got chance for a few quick shots.

I love the old van parked up right outside, too.

P.S. – Click to enlarge, and you can see the grain better.

Leave a Reply

